We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(10 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so India Grill can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like India Grill? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2022
Great service, great naan


February 22, 2022
Owners are from England and they make fantastic Indian food. Veg korma and vindaloo were delicious. Samosas tasty and crisp.


February 05, 2022
Our first time ordering from India Grill, and we have surely been made fans. The food was flavorful and was beautifully textured.
My compliments to the chef!


January 14, 2022
Great food!


January 03, 2022
Excellent food and we had no issues with the online ordering.


December 12, 2021
Yum yum yum


December 10, 2021
This is consistently delicious Indian food. We typically enjoy the chicken tikka masala and usually get a lamb dish (both the Josh and the minced lamb w peas are awesome). Great somosas too. The mild level of spice is pretty mild (and bland to my senses) and the next level up is pretty intense, but perfect. I can’t imagine what the next two levels are like. The service here is always excellent too! Highly recommended


December 04, 2021
Amazing! Wonderful food.


October 01, 2021
Haven't been there in a while and after having a great meal, kicking myself for not enjoying their food in so long. Won't let it happen again!


September 26, 2021
Excellent every time!